County Departments



Department Name Department Head Email Phone
Animal Control Karen Grisham animalshelter@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 680-4022
Archives John Oliver trousdale.archives@trousdalecountytn.gov
Building Inspection, Planning, and Zoning Sam Edwards sam.edwards@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-1125
Emergency Management Agency Matt Batey matt.batey@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-9503
Emergency Medical Services (Ambulance) Matt Batey matt.batey@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-9503
FAV Memorial Library Megan Lee megan.lee@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-3677
TC Health Department Hope Gregory hope.l.gregory@tn.gov (615) 374-2112
Public Works / Trash Services Cliff Sallee publicworks@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-9574
Senior Center Ginny Hunter ginny.hunter@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-1102
Sheriff Department Ray Russell (615) 374-3994
Veteran Services Officer Amber Russell veteranservices@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 808-1054
Volunteer Fire Department Ken Buckmaster firedept@trousdalecountytn.gov