Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
County Commissioners Ken Buckmaster Ken.Buckmaster@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 808-1214
County Commissioners David Nollner David.Nollner@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 633-7084
County Commissioners Shane Burton Shane.Burton@trousdalecountytn.gov (813) 625-1083
County Commissioners Landon Gulley Landon.Gulley@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 417-0452
County Commissioners Jerry Ford Chairman Jerry.Ford@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 943-9065
County Commissioners Gary Walsh Gary.Walsh@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 424-9509
County Commissioners Grace Thomas Grace.Thomas@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-5258
County Commissioners Terry "Bubba" Gregory Terry.Gregory@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 633-2584
County Commissioners Coy Dickey Coy.Dickey@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 739-8623
County Commissioners Linda Sue Johnson lsjohnson@realtracs.com (615) 633-1504
County Commissioners Richard Harsh Richard.Harsh@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 604-6369
County Commissioners Amber Russell Amber.Russell@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 808-1054
County Commissioners Gary Claridy Gary.Claridy@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-0159
County Commissioners Dwight Jewell Dwight.Jewell@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-9412
County Commissioners William (Bill) Fergusson William.Fergusson@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 927-3622
County Commissioners Steve Whittaker (615) 655-3064
County Commissioners Richard R. Johnson (615) 633-7177
County Commissioners Rachel Jones Rachel.Jones@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 967-5715
County Commissioners Beverly Atwood Beverly.Atwood@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 477-2948
County Commissioners Mary Ann Baker MaryAnn.Baker@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 388-2368
County Commissioners Cameron Carr Student Representative
County Officials Steven Paxton Administrator Of Elections tclpvote@yahoo.com (615) 374-2412
County Officials Mike Potts Assessor Of Property Mike.Potts@cot.tn.gov (615) 374-2412
County Officials Kim Taylor Circuit Court Clerk Kim.Taylor@tncourts.gov (615) 374-3411
County Officials Shelly Jones Clerk And Master Shelly.Jones@tncourts.gov (615) 374-2996
County Officials Branden Bellar County Attorney (615) 588-1605
County Officials Rita Crowder County Clerk Rita.Crowder@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-2906
County Officials Stephen Chambers County Mayor Stephen.Chambers@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-2461
County Officials Kenny Linville General Sessions Judge (615) 374-3411
County Officials Candice Hall Register Of Deeds chall@vcourthouse.com (615) 374-2921
County Officials Ray Russell County Sheriff trousdalesheriff@bellsouth.net (615) 374-2114
County Officials Bill Scruggs Superintendent Of Roads tchd@bellsouth.net (615) 374-2961
County Officials Cindy Carman County Trustee Cindy.Carman@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-2916
County Officials Tommy McFarland Water Superintendent tommy.mcfarland@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-3494
Ambulance Service Matthew Batey Director Matthew.Batey@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-9503
Building And Zoning Sam Edwards Sam.Edwards@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-1125
Emergency Management Agency Matt Batey Director Matt.Batey@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-9503
Fred A Vaught Memorial Library Megan Lee Librarian Megan.Lee@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-3677
Fred A Vaught Memorial Library Marie Burnley Assistant Librarian
Fred A Vaught Memorial Library Sheila Everett Assistant Librarian
Health Hope.L. Gregory Hope.L.Gregory@tn.gov (615) 374-2112
Public Works Cliff Sallee Director Cliff.Sallee@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-9574
Senior Center Ginny Hunter Director Ginny.Hunter@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-1102
Senior Center Chante Bilbrey Activities Coordinator Chante.Bilbrey@trousdalecountytn.gov
Volunteer Fire Department Mark Beeler firedept@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 374-0115
Veteran Services Amber Russell Officer VeteranServices@trousdalecountytn.gov (615) 808-1054
Hartsville/Trousdale Police Department Wayland Cothron (615) 374-3994