County Commissioners

Contact Information: 

 

1st District

 

Image

James Falco
Home: (615)374-0416
Cell: (615)680-2444
Jim.Falco@trousdalecountytn.gov

Image

David Nollner
Home: (615)374-4264
Work: (615)275-1703
Cell: (615)633-7084

David.Nollner@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

2nd District

 

Image

Shane Burton
Cell: (813)625-1083
Shane.Burton@trousdalecountytn.gov

Image

John Oliver
Home: (615)633-4717
Work: (615)374-2201
John.Oliver@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

3rd District

 

Image

Jerry Ford
Home: (615)2337
Cell: (615)943-9065
Jerry.Ford@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

Gary Walsh

Gary.Walsh@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

4th District

 

 

Image

Don Coker
Home: (615)374-2430
Work: (615)374-2114
Cell: (615)418-7181
don.coker@trousdalecountytn.gov

Image

Terry "Bubba" Gregory
Home: (615)374-0404
Cell: (615)633-2584
Terry.Gregory@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

 

5th District

 

Image


Mark Beeler
Home: (615)374-3353
Cell: (615)347-0417
Mark.Beeler@trousdalecountytn.gov

Image

 

Linda Sue Johnson
Cell: (615)633-1504
Linda.Johnson@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

 

6th District

 

Image

Richard Harsh
Home: (615)604-6369
Richard.Harsh@trousdalecountytn.gov

Amber Russell

Amber Russell

 

 

7th District

 

Image

Gary Claridy
Home: (615)374-0159
Gary.Claridy@trousdalecountytn.gov

Image

James McDonald Sr
Home: (615)374-2411
Cell: (615)804-4827
James.McDonald@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

 

8th District

 

Image

William (Bill) Fergusson
Cell: (615)927-3622
William.Fergusson@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

Image

Steve Whittaker
Home: (615)655-5631
Work: (615)374-2114

Cell: (615)655-3064
no email

 

 

 

9th District

 

Image

Richard R. Johnson
Home: (615)374-9133
Cell: (615)633-7177
no email

Rachel Jones

Rachel Jones
Cell: (615)967-5715

 

 

10th District

 

Image

Kendra Belcher
Cell: (615)655-4346
Kendra.Belcher@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

Image

Wayne Brown
Home: (615)374-2735
Cell: (615)388-1746
Wayne.Brown@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

Student Representatives for 2017-2018

  • Sarah Satterfield
  • Kiersten Russell