County Commissioners

Contact Information: 

 

1st District

 

 

Ken Buckmaster
Cell: (615)808-1214

 

Image

David Nollner
Cell: (615)633-7084

eod.nollner@yahoo.com

 

2nd District

 

Image

Shane Burton
Cell: (813)625-1083
Shane.Burton@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

Landon Gulley
Cell: (615)417-0452
landongulley@tcschools.org

 

3rd District

 

Image

Jerry Ford, Chairman
Cell: (615)943-9065
Jerry.Ford@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

Gary Walsh

Cell: 615-424-9509
Gary.Walsh@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

4th District

 

 

 

Grace Thomas
Cell: (615)374-5258
gracethomas1946@yahoo.com

Image

Terry "Bubba" Gregory
Cell: (615)633-2584
Terry.Gregory@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

 

5th District

 

 


Coy Dickey

Cell: (615)739-8623
coydickey@ymail.com

Image

 

Linda Sue Johnson
Cell: (615)633-1504
lsjohnson@realtracs.com

 

 

6th District

 

Image

Richard Harsh
Home: (615)604-6369
Richard.Harsh@trousdalecountytn.gov

Amber Russell

Amber Russell

 

 

7th District

 

Image

Gary Claridy
Home: (615)374-0159
Gary.Claridy@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

Dwight Jewell
Cell: (615)374-9412
Dwight.Jewell@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

 

8th District

 

Image

William (Bill) Fergusson
Cell: (615)927-3622
William.Fergusson@trousdalecountytn.gov

 

Image

Steve Whittaker
Cell: (615)655-3064
no email

 

 

 

9th District

 

Image

Richard R. Johnson
Cell: (615)633-7177
no email

Rachel Jones

Rachel Jones
Cell: (615)967-5715

 

 

10th District

 

 

Beverly Atwood
Cell: (615)655-4346
atwo5262@icloud.com

 

 

Mary Ann Baker
Cell: (615)388-2368
mabaker39@gmail.com

 

Student Representative for 2018-2019

  • Justin Freeman